## Updates for the 2011 IPSC Canadian Nationals

The committee would like to congratulate Mario Kolethras, IPSC Quebec and his daughter Madeleine as the winners for the 2011 Canadian Nationals Logo. The committee would like to thank those who took time out of their busy schedules and submitted logo submissions for our 2011 IPSC Canadian Nationals. We received 18 logos in total. All of the submissions were excellent and well done. The task to chose just one was not an easy one.



At this time I would like to present to you the 2011 IPSC Canadian Nationals Committee

Match Directors: Rachel Blum - IPSC Ontario Section Coordinator & Sean

Hansen - Regional Director Canada

Phil Carreira -NROI Coordinator, IPSC Ontario Range Master:

Chronograph: Vacant

Arbitration Committee Chair: Mark Hamrol - NROI Coordinator - Canada Stage Design: Mike Auger - IPSC Ontario Member Media Relations: John Evers- IPSC Ontario Member

Awards and Banquet Ceremony: Rachel Blum & Alex Szakacs- IPSC Ontario Member

Rachel Blum IPSC Ontario Section Coordinator - and committee Sponsorships:

Statistics Director: Craig Stoklosar- IPSC Ontario Member

Mark Graham- IPSC Ontario Member, Frontenac Board Member Range Warden: Web Site: Simar Sahni & Eugene Kuleshov - IPSC Ontario Members Bernard DeGagne - IPSC Ontario Board Member, IPSC Club Rep

**Building Committee Chair** 

for Frontenac

Tear Down Committee Chair Mark Graham - IPSC Ontario Member, Frontenac Board Member

IPSC Board Representatives: Virgil Fala and Pat Harrison

More information to follow shortly!!

Rachel Blum President/Section Coordinator IPSC Ontario 519-587-5779 richel.blum@sympatico.ca